

DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, RAI, SONEPAT

(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

No. DBRANLU/DSW/2024/ 180

Dated: 26-09-24

Office Order

The Competent Authority is pleased to constitute **Internal Complaints Committee** for the session 2024-25, under the mandate of Section 4 of UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Education Institutions) Regulations 2015. The committee members are as follows:

S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Puja Jaiswal	Associate Professor	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Balwinder Kaur	Associate Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Mr. Praveen	Assistant Registrar	Member
5.	Ms. Varsha	Assistant	Member
6.	Ms. Priyanshi Saini	Student (2401074)	Member
7.	Mr. Yash Walia	Student (2301109)	Member
8.	Mr. Sumit Yadav	Student (2301093)	Member
9.	Ms. Neha Tyagi	Advocate	NGO Representative

Dean Students' Welfare

Copy to:

- 1. All committee members.
- 2. All Branch Heads, DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat.
- 3. Dean Academic Affairs, DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat.
- 4. Head of the Department, DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat.
- 5. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat.
- 6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the W/Registrar), DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat.
- 7. IT Cell (for uploading on website), DBRANLU, Rai, Sonepat.